Ningbo Water Meter (Group) Co., Ltd.
ADDRESS
No.355, Hongxing Road, Jiangbei District, Ningbo 315032 China
PHONE
+86-574-88195820
FAX
+86-574-88195855
EMAIL
sales@nwmwatermeters.com
Edward Shui
Position: Manager of International Trade Dept.
Mobile phone: +8613777098698
Email: edward.shui@nwmwatermeters.com
Will Huang
Position: Sales Manager for Middle East & Africa
Mobile phone: +8613586538501
Email: will.huang@nwmwatermeters.com
Jack Luo
Position: Sales Manager for Europe
Mobile phone: +8613486005160
Email: jack.luo@nwmwatermeters.com
Frances Feng
Position: Sales Manager for Americas
Mobile phone: +8615825565957
Email: frances.feng@nwmwatermeters.com
Wilson Lei
Position: Sales Manager for Asia
Mobile phone: +8615858406370
Email: wilson.lei@nwmwatermeters.com
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)